Yes, as long as the batch is not cancelled.
- From the batch: open it and click Add products.
- From Products: click Select, tick products, choose Add to batch and pick the batch.
New products use the same settings and price as the rest of that batch.
1 min read · Updated
Yes, as long as the batch is not cancelled.
New products use the same settings and price as the rest of that batch.