Remove someone (owners)
- Account and settings > Workspaces.
- Find the person and click remove.
- Confirm "Remove (name) from the workspace?".
Leave a workspace (members)
- Account and settings > Workspaces.
- Click leave and confirm "Are you sure you want to leave this workspace?".
The only owner cannot leave. You will see that you need to transfer ownership first. See "How do I hand over a workspace to someone else?"