When your plan ends (for example after you cancel and the paid month is over):
- Plan credits expire.
- Extra credits are paused. You will see "N extra credits are paused because this workspace has no monthly plan. They come back as soon as you subscribe."
- Credits added by our team stay usable.
Subscribe again on Billing and credits and your paused extra credits return to your balance.